Jerome Handicap - Bet Now!
Username:Join Now! Password:
US and Canadian Racetracks
Kentucky Derby Preakness Stakes Belmont Stakes How to Bet on Horses Types of Horse Bets Horse Betting Tips Betting Strategy Betting Tutorials Handicapping 101 Betting Glossary Racebook Help Read Daily Racing Form About Go Horse Betting Go Horse Betting Promotions Contact Go Horse Betting
Year Winner Age Trainer Jockey Owner Time
2011 Acclamation 5 Donald Warren Pat Valenzuela Hilvers, Peter and Mary and Johnston, E. W. and Judy 2:00:61
2010 Richards Kid 5 Bob Baffert Mike E. Smith Zabeel Racing International 2:03.27
2009 Richards Kid 4 Bob Baffert Mike E. Smith Arnold Zetcher 2:02.39
2008 Go Between 5 William I. Mott Garrett K. Gomez Peter Vegso 2:01:18
2007 Student Council 5 Vladimir Cerin Richard Migliore Millennium Farms 2:07.29
2006 Lava Man 5 Doug O'Neill Corey Nakatani STD Stable/Jason Wood 2:01.62
2005 Borrego 4 C. Beau Greely Garrett K. Gomez Kelly, Ralls, Foster, et al. 2:00.71
2004 Pleasantly Perfect 6 Richard Mandella Jerry D. Bailey Diamond A Racing Corp 2:01.17
2003 Candy Ride 4 Ron McAnally Julie Krone Jenny Craig 1:59.11
2002 Came Home 3 J. Paco Gonzalez Mike E. Smith W.S. Farish III et al. 2:01.45
2001 Skimming 5 Robert J. Frankel Garrett K. Gomez Juddmonte Farms 1:59.96
2000 Skimming 4 Robert J. Frankel Garrett K. Gomez Juddmonte Farms 2:01.22
1999 General Challenge 3 Bob Baffert David R. Flores Golden Eagle Farm 2:00.40
1998 Free House 4 J. Paco Gonzalez Chris McCarron McCaffery 2:00.20
1997 Gentlemen 5 Richard Mandella Gary L. Stevens Randall Dee Hubbard 2:00.40
1996 Dare And Go 4 Richard Mandella Alex Solis La Presle Farm 1:59.80
1995 Tinners Way 5 Robert J. Frankel Ed Delahoussaye Juddmonte Farms 1:59.60
1994 Tinners Way 4 Robert J. Frankel Ed Delahoussaye Juddmonte Farms 1:59.40
1993 Bertrando 4 Robert J. Frankel Gary L. Stevens 505 Farms/Ed Nahem 1:59.55
1992 Missionary Ridge 5 Robert J. Frankel Kent Desormeaux Peter Wall 2:00.80
1991 Best Pal 3 Gary Jones Pat Valenzuela Golden Eagle Farm 1:59.80